## WASC Steering Committee Members 2009-2010

Member	Title/Department	Represented School/Entity
Joseph Castro, Ph.D., MPP, Co-Chair	Vice Provost, Student Academic Affairs	Student Academic Affairs
Sally Marshall, Ph.D., Co-Chair	Vice Provost, Academic Affairs	Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Sergio Baranzini, Ph.D.	Associate Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Neurology	Academic Senate Committee on Educational Policy
Harold Bernstein, MD., Ph.D.	Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics, Cardiology	Academic Senate Committee on Academic Planning & Budget
Karen Butter, ML	University Librarian & Assistant Vice Chancellor	Library
Patricia Calarco, Ph.D.	Dean	Graduate Division
Christopher Cullander, Ph.D.	Director, Institutional Research	Student Academic Affairs
Aja Duncan, MFA	Leadership Development Program Coordinator	Human Resources
John Fecondo	Past GSA President	Graduate Student Association
Eileen Grady, Ph.D.	Associate Professor in Residence, Dept. of Surgery, Center for the Neurobiology of Digestive Diseases	Academic Senate Committee on Courses of Instruction
Bree Grillo-Hill, Ph.D.	Representative	Postdoctoral Scholars Association
Helen Loeser, MD. MSc.	Associate Dean for Curriculum	School of Medicine
Judy Martin-Holland, Ph.D., MPA, RN, CS, FNP	Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Diversity Initiatives	School of Nursing
Jean Olson, MD	Professor, Dept. of Pathology & Parliamentarian	Academic Senate Executive Committee
Patricia O'Sullivan, EdD	Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Medicine	Research Director, SOM Office of Medical Education
Vaishali Patel, BA	ABOG Staff/Rep	Global Health Sciences
Dorothy Perry, Ph.D.	Professor, Associate Dean for Education	School of Dentistry
Elizabeth Watkins, Ph.D.	Professor, Vice Chair and Director Graduate Studies, History of Sciences Program Department of Anthropology, History and Social Medicine Chair, Graduate Council	Graduate Council

Staff: Maria Blandizzi and Veronica Nepveu